1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Approved Speentie8081's Head Developer Application

Discussion in 'Staff Application' started by Speentie8081, Sep 23, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Speentie8081

Speentie8081 Administrator Staff Member

What is your in game username on the server?
    Speentie8081

What staff rank are you applying for?
    Head Developer

How long have you been playing minecraft?
    7 years

What is your form of communication outside of the server?
    You can reach me via Facebook, Discord, Skype, Gmail, Hangouts, and Trillian.

Have you met the minimum playtime requirement?
    Yes, however the playtime estimate is far off because of a reset done in march.
    [​IMG]

What are your talents that can benefit the server?
    I am very good at developing advanced minecraft plugins in reasonable time, with attention to the finest details. I have 6 years of experience programming in java and I am okay working with other developers to get the job done. I also have a lot of experience administrating servers, and with that experience I can maintain the server very well and help other staff out whenever needed. I am also very good at deescalating heated arguments between players on the server so that everyone can have an enjoyable time on the server.

What would you do if someone came on and started hacking?