1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Approved GemStone166's Head Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Staff Application' started by GemStone166, Sep 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GemStone166

GemStone166 Moderator Staff Member

1. What staff rank are you applying for? Head moderator.
    2. What is your in game username on the server? GemStone166
    3. How long have you been playing minecraft? 7 years.
    4. What is your form of communication outside of the server? Discord. GemStone166#9764
    5. Have you met the minimum playtime requirement? Yes I have.
    6. What are your talents that can benefit the server? I have a lot of experience building great maps on minecraft, and I have previously been very helpful as helper on the server for several years now.
    7. What would you do if someone came on and started hacking? Depending on the severity of the situation I may or may not warn them on the spot or keep watch on them noting down the hacks they are using for a ban report and wait for a higher level staff member to assess the situation.
    8. If you found out there was a bug that a player was exploiting, how would you handle it? If the bug affected other players I would blacklist them from the server temporarily until the bug has been resolved, then after allowing them back on i'd give the player a warning so it's on record. If it didn't affect other players i'd notify the developer of the bug immediately, and let the player know what the issue is being looked into.